Crop Insurance Specialists

Lynn Button
Director of Insurance
952-240-1845
lbutton@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Ryan Feist
507-508-0206
rfeist@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Crystal Valley Coop
Becky Scheel-Lang
763-286-4694
rscheel@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Centra Sota Coop
Mike Evans
507-236-4084
mevans@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Central Farm Service
Sonya Arndt
507-621-0772
sarndt@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Central Farm Service
Sheri Bakker
320-212-9226
sbakker@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Farmward Cooperative
Kathy Mainer
319-290-4258
kmainer@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Farmward Cooperative
Mike Kurtz
507-249-4000 x6013
mkurtz@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Farmward Cooperative
Heather Fitzsimmons
270-498-3827
hfitzsimmons@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Security Seed & Chemical
Stephanie McAtee
270-886-6798
smcatee@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Security Seed & Chemical
Vince Sloot
507-995-9029
vsloot@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
UFC
Derek Skala
507-430-6649
dskala@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
UFC
Dawn Wickenhauser
Ins Support
507-647-6606 X6749
dwickenhauser@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
UFC
Keith Toczynski
608-322-6035
ktoczynski@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
United Prairie & WI
Jim Paulson
507-317-1930
jpaulson@nuwaycoop.com
toll free 866-259-3666
 
Mary Swoboda
Ins Support
507-249-4000 x6013
mswoboda@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
Cheryl Manderfeld
Ins Support
507-249-4000 x6013
cmanderfeld@agquest.net
toll free 866-259-3666
 
     
     
     
     
Central Farm ServiceCentral SotaCrystalFarmwardLocalSeedUFCUnitedPrairie