Crop Insurance Specialists

button,-lynn

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Button
Director of Insurance
952-240-1845
lbutton@agquest.net
Toll Free: 866-259-3666

 
bakker,-sheri

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheri Bakker
320-212-9226
sbakker@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: FARMWARD Cooperative

swoboda,-mary

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Swoboda, Ins Support
320-523-5824
mswoboda@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: FARMWARD Cooperative

 

 

feist,-ryan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Feist
507-508-0206
rfeist@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: Crystal Valley Coop

 

 

johnson,-holly

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holly Johnson
612-599-3835
hjohnson@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: Centra Sota Coop

ness,-sean
    

 

 

 

 

Sean Ness
763-286-4694
sness@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: Centra Sota Coop

balvitsch,-rodney

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rodney Balvitsch
507-649-1446
rbalvitsch@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: Central Farm Service

evans,-mike

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Evans
507-236-4084
mevans@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: Central Farm Service

arndt,-sonya

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sonya Arndt
507-621-0772
sarndt@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: Central Farm Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Mainer
319-290-4258
kmainer@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: FARMWARD Cooperative

paulson,-jim

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Paulson
50-317-1930
jpaulson@nuwaycoop.com
Toll Free 866-259-3666

fitzsimmons,-heather

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Fitzsimmons
270-498-3827
hfitzsimmons@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations:
Security Seed and Chemical

mcatee,-steph

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie McAtee
270-886-6798
smcatee@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations:
Security Seed and Chemical

 

sloot,-vince

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vince Sloot
call or text 507-995-9029
vsloot@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: UFC

 

 

wickenhauser,-dawn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn Wickenhauser, Ins. Support
call 507-647-6606 x6749
dwickenhauser@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations: UFC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Toczynski
608-322-6035
ktoczynski@agquest.net
Toll Free 866-259-3666
Locations:
United Prairie and Wisconsin

 
   
   

 

 

Central Farm ServiceCentral SotaCrystal ValleyFarmwardSecurityUFCUnited Prairie