Business Relationship Managers

johnson,-hollyCentra Sota Coop
Holly Johnson
call | text612-599-3835
hjohnson@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
ness,-seanCentra Sota Coop
Sean Ness

call 763-286-4694
sness@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
balvitsch,-rodneyCentral Farm Service
Rodney Balvitsch
call | text 507-649-1446
rbalvitsch@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
evans,-mikeCentral Farm Service
Mike Evans
call | text 507-236-4084
mevans@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
karlsrud,-markCentral Farm Service
Mark Karlsrud
call | text 507-621-0614
mkarlsrud@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
arndt,-sonyaCentral Farm Service
Sonya Arndt,
Admin Support
call 507-621-0772
sarndt@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
link,-davidCCFE
David Link
call | text 530-430-4330
dlink@agquest.net
Toll Free 800-962-7007
 feist,-ryanCrystal Valley Coop
Ryan Feist
call | text 507-508-0206
rfeist@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
compart,-saraHarvest Land Coop
Sara Compart
call | text 507-430-7748
scompart@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
luepke,-davidHarvest Land Coop
David Luepke
call | text 507-430-6831
dluepke@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
robertson,-melissaHarvest Land Coop
Melissa Robertson, Admin Support
call 507-723-7378
mrobertson@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
freeman,-amanda-bethSecurity Seed
Amanda Beth Freeman
call | text 731-819-3384
afreeman@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
gilliam,-jerrySecurity Seed
Jerry Gilliam
call | text 270-839-6571
jgilliam@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
 Security Seed
Shane Mays
call | text 270-875-7671
nshanemays@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
 

 Security Seed
Leslie Belt
call or text 270-331-0917
lbelt@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453

mcatee,-stephSecurity Seed
Stephanie McAtee,
Admin Support
call 270-886-6798
smcatee@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
sloot,-vince

 UFC
Vince Sloot
call | text 507-995-9029
vsloot@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453

wickenhauser,-dawn

 

 

 

 

 UFC
Dawn Wickenhauser, Admin Support
call 507-647-6606 x6749
dwickenhauser@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453

 

 

 

United Prairie
Keith Toczynski
call | text 608-322-6035
ktoczynski@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453

United Prairie
Patty Peterson
Admin Support
call 608-322-6526
ppeterson@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
 
     

 

 

Central Farm ServiceCCFECrystal ValleyHarvest LandSecurityUFCUnited PrairieCentral Sota