Business Relationship Managers

Centra Sota Cooperative

   
Becky Scheel-Lang
call 763-286-4694
rscheel@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
   

CFS

evans,-mike karlsrud,-mark
Mike Evans
call | text 507-236-4084
mevans@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Mark Karlsrud
call | text 507-621-0614
mkarlsrud@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Sonya Arndt
Admin Support
call 507-621-0772
sarndt@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
     
     

Crystal Valley Cooperative

   
Ryan Feist
call | text 507-508-0206
rfeist@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
   

Farmward Cooperative

David Link
call | text 530-430-4330
dlink@agquest.net
Toll Free 800-962-7007
David Luepke
call | text 507-430-6831
dluepke@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Ryan Beyer
call | text  507-766-0357
rbeyer@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453

Local Seed

   
Christina Hubbard
call 901-260-6019
chubbard@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
   

Agri-Chem, LLC

 
Jerry Gilliam
call | text 270-839-6571
jgilliam@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Stephanie McAtee
Admin Support
call 270-886-6798
smcatee@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
 

UFC

Vince Sloot
call | text 507-995-9029
vsloot@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Derek Skala
call| text 507-430-6649
dskala@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Dawn Wickenhauser
Admin Support
call 507-647-6606 x6749
dwickenhauser@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453

United Prairie, LLC

   
Marcus Shaw
call | text 217-840-6005
mshaw@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
   
Central Farm ServiceACCentraSotaCrystalFarmwardLocalSeedUFCUnitedPrairie