Business Relationship Managers

Agri-Chem, LLC   
Jerry Gilliam

call | text 270-839-6571
jgilliam@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Agri-Chem, LLC   
Nicki Sanderson

call 270-886-6990
nsanderson@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Centra Sota Cooperative  
Becky Scheel-Lang

call 763-286-4694
rscheel@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
     
     

 

Crystal Valley Cooperative 
Ryan Feist

call | text 507-508-0206
rfeist@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
CFS
Mike Evans

call | text 507-236-4084
mevans@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
CFS
Sonya Arndt
Admin Support
call 507-621-0772
sarndt@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
     
     
     
     

 

Farmward Cooperative
David Link

call | text 530-430-4330
dlink@agquest.net
Toll Free 800-962-7007
Farmward Cooperative
David Luepke

call | text 507-430-6831
dluepke@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Farmward Cooperative
Ryan Beyer

call | text  507-766-0357
rbeyer@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453

                     

   
Great Heart Seed   
Bob Hasser
call 765-490-6890
bhasser@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
Local Seed
Andrew Landrum
call 901-260-6019
Toll Free 877-626-7453
 

 

UFC
Vince Sloot

call | text 507-995-9029
vsloot@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
UFC
Derek Skala

call| text 507-430-6649
dskala@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
UFC
Dawn Wickenhauser

Admin Support
call 507-647-6606 x6749
dwickenhauser@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453

 

   
United Prairie, LLC
Marcus Shaw

call | text 217-840-6005
mshaw@agquest.net
Toll Free 877-626-7453
   
Central Farm ServiceACCentraSotaCrystalFarmwardGreatHeartSeedLocalSeedUFCUnitedPrairie